Zum Inhalt springen

Kundenbüro Hollabrunn

Hollabrunn

Adresse:

Sonnleitenweg 2a/3
A-2020 Hollabrunn
Tel.: 02952/26 24
Fax: 02952/26 24 - 14071
E-Mail: hollabrunn@nv.at

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Do 8.00 - 12.00, 12.30 - 15.00
Fr 8.00 - 13.00
Bankomat VISA Mastercard

Zulassungsstelle:

HL, KO, TU
Klicken Sie auf den Standort, um Google Maps zu öffnen.

Kundenservice

Astrid Gritsch
Kundenservice
astrid.gritsch@nv.at
Tel.: 02952/26 24 - 4072
Fax: 02952/26 24 - 14072

Brigitte Zimmermann
Kundenservice
brigitte.zimmermann@nv.at
Tel.: 02952/26 24 - 4071
Fax: 02952/26 24 - 14071

Mitarbeiter

Günter Bauer
Bez.Dir.
guenter.bauer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5010
Fax: 02952/26 24 - 15010

Daniel Becker

daniel.becker@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5264
Fax: 02952/26 24 - 15264

Helmut Englmayer
Bez.Dir.Stv.
helmut.englmayer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5040
Fax: 02952/26 24 - 15040

Ernst Halbemer
Insp.
ernst.halbemer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5080
Fax: 02952/26 24 - 15080

Joseph Kaiser

joseph.kaiser@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5278
Fax: 02952/26 24 - 15278

Josef Meyer
Bez.Dir.Stv.
josef.meyer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5851
Fax: 02952/26 24 - 15851

Stefan Meyer
Ob.Insp.
stefan.meyer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5850
Fax: 02952/26 24 - 15850

Jürgen Schinagl
Bez.Dir.Stv.
juergen.schinagl@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5903
Fax: 02952/26 24 - 15903

Gebietsleiter

Mag. Alexander Stöger
Geb.Ltr.
alexander.stoeger@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5798
Fax: 02952/26 24 - 15798