Zum Inhalt springen

Kundenbüro Retz

Retz

Adresse:

Znaimerstraße 4
A-2070 Retz
Tel.: 02942/200 88
Fax: 02942/200 88 - 14371
E-Mail: retz@nv.at

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Do 8.00 - 12.00
Fr 8.00 - 13.00
Bankomat VISA Mastercard

Zulassungsstelle:

HL, HO
Klicken Sie auf den Standort, um Google Maps zu öffnen.

Kundenservice

Claudia Braun
Kundenservice
claudia.braun@nv.at
Tel.: 02942/200 88 - 4371
Fax: 02942/200 88 - 14371

Mitarbeiter

Alfred Genner
Ob.Insp.
alfred.genner@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5060
Fax: 02942/200 88 - 15060

Emanuel Grabner
Insp.
emanuel.grabner@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5241
Fax: 02942/200 88 - 15241

Leopold Prey
Bez.Dir.
leopold.prey@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5878
Fax: 02942/200 88 - 15878

Viktor Schleinzer
Bez.Dir.
viktor.schleinzer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5904
Fax: 02942/200 88 - 15904

Gebietsleiter

Christian Wallner
Geb.Ltr.
christian.wallner@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5255
Fax: 02942/200 88 - 15255