Zum Inhalt springen

Kundenbüro Korneuburg

Korneuburg

Adresse:

Stockerauer Straße 19
A-2100 Korneuburg
Tel.: 02262/720 60
Fax: 02262/720 60 - 14111
E-Mail: korneuburg@nv.at

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Do 8.00 - 12.00, 12.30 - 15.00
Fr 8.00 - 13.00
Bankomat VISA Mastercard

Zulassungsstelle:

KO, MI
Klicken Sie auf den Standort, um Google Maps zu öffnen.

Kundenservice

Christina Hugl
Kundenservice
christina.hugl@nv.at
Tel.: 02262/720 60 - 4111
Fax: 02262/720 60 - 14111

Mitarbeiter

Mag. Christian Bogner

christian.bogner@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5304
Fax: 02262/720 60 - 15304

Elisabeth Hausammann-Holzer

elisabeth.holzer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5297
Fax: 02262/720 60 - 15297

Christian Hellmer
Ob.Insp.
christian.hellmer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5087
Fax: 02262/720 60 - 15087

Hubert Holzer
Bez.Dir.
hubert.holzer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5099
Fax: 02262/720 60 - 15099

Martin Weilguny

martin.weilguny@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5044
Fax: 02262/720 60 - 15044

Gebietsleiter

Markus Schweighofer
Geb.Ltr.
markus.schweighofer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5240
Fax: 02262/720 60 - 15240