Zum Inhalt springen

Kundenbüro Zistersdorf

Zistersdorf

Adresse:

Hauptstraße 17
A-2225 Zistersdorf
Tel.: 02532/25 55
Fax: 02532/25 55 - 14281
E-Mail: zistersdorf@nv.at

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Do 8.00 - 12.00, 12.30 - 16.00
Fr 8.00 - 13.00
Bankomat VISA Mastercard

Zulassungsstelle:

GF, MI, KO
Klicken Sie auf den Standort, um Google Maps zu öffnen.

Kundenservice

Kathrin Kaltenbrunner
Kundenservice
kathrin.kaltenbrunner@nv.at
Tel.: 02532/25 55 - 4281
Fax: 02532/25 55 - 14281

Brigitte Neuhuber
Kundenservice
brigitte.neuhuber@nv.at
Tel.: 02532/25 55 - 4282
Fax: 02532/25 55 - 14282

Mitarbeiter

Martin Asimus
Ob.Insp.
martin.asimus@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5140
Fax: 02532/25 55 - 15140

Herbert Huber
Bez.Dir.
herbert.huber@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5809
Fax: 02532/25 55 - 15809

Kurt Mikula
Dir.im Aussend.
kurt.mikula@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5852
Fax: 02532/25 55 - 15852

Otto Neumayer
Bez.Dir.
otto.neumayer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5859
Fax: 02532/25 55 - 15859

Erich Turetschek
Bez.Dir.Stv.
erich.turetschek@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5940
Fax: 02532/25 55 - 15940

Michaela Willinger
Insp.
michaela.willinger@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5201
Fax: 02532/25 55 - 15201

Gottfried Zelenka
Dir.im Aussend.
gottfried.zelenka@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5968
Fax: 02532/25 55 - 15968

Gebietsleiter

Mag. Alexander Lukas
Geb.Ltr.
alexander.lukas@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5658
Fax: 02532/25 55 - 15658