Zum Inhalt springen

Kundenbüro Gänserndorf

Gänserndorf

Adresse:

Hans Kudlichgasse 1
A-2230 Gänserndorf
Tel.: 02282/21 78
Fax: 02282/21 78 - 14041
E-Mail: gaenserndorf@nv.at

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Do 8.00 - 12.00, 12.30 - 15.00
Fr 8.00 - 13.00
Bankomat VISA Mastercard

Zulassungsstelle:

GF, MI, BL, KO
Klicken Sie auf den Standort, um Google Maps zu öffnen.

Kundenservice

Margit Heller
Kundenservice
margit.heller@nv.at
Tel.: 02282/21 78 - 4041
Fax: 02282/21 78 - 14041

Regine Helm
Kundenservice
regine.helm@nv.at
Tel.: 02282/21 78 - 4042
Fax: 02282/21 78 - 14042

Mitarbeiter

Person Silhouette

Robert Eichinger

robert.eichinger@nv.at
Tel.: 02282/21 78
Fax: 02282/21 78 - 14041

Ludwig Grames
Dir.im Aussend.
ludwig.grames@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5065
Fax: 02282/21 78 - 15065

Gerald Haselberger

gerald.haselberger@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5273
Fax: 02282/21 78 - 15273

Ing. Wolfgang Kläger

wolfgang.klaeger@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5195
Fax: 02282/21 78 - 15195

Ing. Robert Koberger

robert.koberger@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5142
Fax: 02282/21 78 - 15142

Ing. Leopold Kral
Bez.Dir.
leopold.kral@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5826
Fax: 02282/21 78 - 15826

Mag.(FH) Andrea Nagl

andrea.nagl@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5294
Fax: 02282/21 78 - 15294

Mag. Christian Pibernik

christian.pibernik@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5874
Fax: 02282/21 78 - 15874

Herbert Savonith
Insp.
herbert.savonith@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5223
Fax: 02282/21 78 - 15223

Karl Schabel
Bez.Dir.
karl.schabel@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5894
Fax: 02282/21 78 - 15894

Ernst Schmidmayer
Ob.Insp.
ernst.schmidmayer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5907
Fax: 02282/21 78 - 15907

Reinhold Schwab
Insp.
reinhold.schwab@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5911
Fax: 02282/21 78 - 15911

Gerhard Zimmermann
Bez.Dir.Stv.
gerhard.zimmermann@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5969
Fax: 02282/21 78 - 15969

Gebietsleiter

Mag. Alexander Lukas
Geb.Ltr.
alexander.lukas@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5658
Fax: 02282/21 78 - 15658