Zum Inhalt springen

Kundenbüro Schwechat

Schwechat

Adresse:

Hauptplatz 18
A-2320 Schwechat
Tel.: 01/707 82 39
Fax: 01/707 82 39 - 14421
E-Mail: schwechat@nv.at

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Do 8.00 - 12.00
Fr 8.00 - 13.00
Bankomat VISA Mastercard

Zulassungsstelle:

SW, BN, BL, MD
Klicken Sie auf den Standort, um Google Maps zu öffnen.

Kundenservice

Corinna Liska
Kundenservice
corinna.liska@nv.at
Tel.: 01/707 82 39 - 4421
Fax: 01/707 82 39 - 14421

Mitarbeiter

Hurem Avdic
Insp.
hurem.avdic@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5192
Fax: 01/707 82 39 - 15192

Markus Kaminsky
Ob.Insp.
markus.kaminsky@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5814
Fax: 01/707 82 39 - 15814

Paul Schreiner
Insp.
paul.schreiner@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5909
Fax: 01/707 82 39 - 15909

Karl Wetsch
Bez.Dir.Stv.
karl.wetsch@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5957
Fax: 01/707 82 39 - 15957

Gebietsleiter

Mag.(FH) Anton Frühwirth
Geb.Ltr.
anton.fruehwirth@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5051
Fax: 01/707 82 39 - 15051