Zum Inhalt springen

Kundenbüro Mödling

Mödling

Adresse:

Enzersdorfer Straße 7
A-2340 Mödling
Tel.: 02236/480 17
Fax: 02236/480 17 - 14161
E-Mail: moedling@nv.at

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Do 8.00 - 12.00, 12.30 - 15.00
Fr 8.00 - 13.00
Bankomat VISA Mastercard

Zulassungsstelle:

MD, BN, BL, PL
Klicken Sie auf den Standort, um Google Maps zu öffnen.

Kundenservice

Silvia Beneditsch
Kundenservice
silvia.beneditsch@nv.at
Tel.: 02236/480 17 - 4161
Fax: 02236/480 17 - 14161

Mitarbeiter

Herbert Janschka

herbert.janschka@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5781
Fax: 02236/480 17 - 15781

Philipp Lovrek
Insp.
philipp.lovrek@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5159
Fax: 02236/480 17 - 15159

Richard Niernsee
Bez.Dir.
richard.niernsee@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5861
Fax: 02236/480 17 - 15861

Milica Theil
Ob.Insp.
milica.theil@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5935
Fax: 02236/480 17 - 15935

Gerald Weiser
Ob.Insp.
gerald.weiser@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5955
Fax: 02236/480 17 - 15955

Mario Widek

mario.widek@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5162
Fax: 02236/480 17 - 15162

Daniel Zechmann

daniel.zechmann@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5248
Fax: 02236/480 17 - 15248

Gebietsleiter

Helmut Wondra
Geb.Ltr.
helmut.wondra@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5205
Fax: 02236/480 17 - 15205