Zum Inhalt springen

Kundenbüro Perchtoldsdorf

Perchtoldsdorf

Adresse:

Salitergasse 26/2/4
A-2380 Perchtoldsdorf
Tel.: 01/867 48 27
Fax: 01/867 48 27 - 14401
E-Mail: perchtoldsdorf@nv.at

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Do 8.00 - 12.00, 12.30 - 15.00
Fr 8.00 - 13.00
Bankomat VISA Mastercard

Zulassungsstelle:

MD, BN, BL, PL
Klicken Sie auf den Standort, um Google Maps zu öffnen.

Kundenservice

Susanne Meyer
Kundenservice
susanne.meyer@nv.at
Tel.: 01/867 48 27 - 4401
Fax: 01/867 48 27 - 14401

Mitarbeiter

Gerhard Neuhold
Dir.im Aussend.
gerhard.neuhold@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5858
Fax: 01/867 48 27 - 15858

Matthias Neuhold

matthias.neuhold@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5276
Fax: 01/867 48 27 - 15276

Thomas Veghelyi
Insp.
thomas.veghelyi@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5103
Fax: 01/867 48 27 - 15103

Gebietsleiter

Helmut Wondra
Geb.Ltr.
helmut.wondra@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5205
Fax: 01/867 48 27 - 15205