Zum Inhalt springen

Kundenbüro Neunkirchen

Neunkirchen

Adresse:

Triesterstraße 10
A-2620 Neunkirchen
Tel.: 02635/627 86
Fax: 02635/627 86 - 14171
E-Mail: neunkirchen@nv.at

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Do 8.00 - 12.00, 12.30 - 15.00
Fr 8.00 - 13.00
Bankomat VISA Mastercard

Zulassungsstelle:

NK, WN, WB, BN, MD
Klicken Sie auf den Standort, um Google Maps zu öffnen.

Kundenservice

Renate Bauer-Tisch
Kundenservice
renate.bauer-tisch@nv.at
Tel.: 02635/627 86 - 4171
Fax: 02635/627 86 - 14171

Kerstin Baumgartner
Kundenservice
kerstin.baumgartner@nv.at
Tel.: 02635/627 86 - 4172
Fax: 02635/627 86 - 14172

Helga Goll
Kundenservice
helga.goll@nv.at
Tel.: 02635/627 86 - 4173
Fax: 02635/627 86 - 14173

Mitarbeiter

Martin Berger
Dir.im Aussend.
martin.berger@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5017
Fax: 02635/627 86 - 15017

Bernhard Hainfellner
Dir.im Aussend.
bernhard.hainfellner@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5078
Fax: 02635/627 86 - 15078

Stefan Haselbacher

stefan.haselbacher@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5230
Fax: 02635/627 86 - 15230

Mag. Michaela Jäger-Ebner

michaela.jaeger-ebner@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5249
Fax: 02635/627 86 - 15249

Armin Knabl

armin.knabl@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5306
Fax: 02635/627 86 - 15306

Ernst Knabl
Bez.Dir.Stv.
ernst.knabl@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5821
Fax: 02635/627 86 - 15821

Ing. Andreas Mauser
Bez.Dir.Stv.
andreas.mauser@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5849
Fax: 02635/627 86 - 15849

Stefan Orth
Bez.Dir.Stv.
stefan.orth@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5865
Fax: 02635/627 86 - 15865

Ing. Andreas Pinkl
Bez.Dir.
andreas.pinkl@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5875
Fax: 02635/627 86 - 15875

Dominic Reiterer

dominic.reiterer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5305
Fax: 02635/627 86 - 15305

Rudolf Schlögl
Insp.
rudolf.schloegl@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5906
Fax: 02635/627 86 - 15906

Franz Sodl
Dir.im Aussend.
franz.sodl@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5920
Fax: 02635/627 86 - 15920

Martin Stocker

martin.stocker@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5295
Fax: 02635/627 86 - 15295

Patrick Strasser

patrick.strasser@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5303
Fax: 02635/627 86 - 15303

Josef Teix
Ob.Insp.
josef.teix@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5933
Fax: 02635/627 86 - 15933

Johannes Vosel
Ob.Insp.
johannes.vosel@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5943
Fax: 02635/627 86 - 15943

Gebietsleiter

Michael Bilzer
Geb.Dir.
michael.bilzer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5672
Fax: 02635/627 86 - 15672