Zum Inhalt springen

Kundenbüro Wr. Neustadt

Wiener Neustadt

Adresse:

Neunkirchner Straße 68
A-2700 Wiener Neustadt
Tel.: 02622/241 84
Fax: 02622/241 84 - 14271
E-Mail: wr.neustadt@nv.at

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Do 8.00 - 12.00, 12.30 - 16.00
Fr 8.00 - 13.00
Bankomat VISA Mastercard

Zulassungsstelle:

WN, WB, NK, BN
Klicken Sie auf den Standort, um Google Maps zu öffnen.

Kundenservice

Eva Rainer
Kundenservice
eva.rainer@nv.at
Tel.: 02622/241 84 - 4271
Fax: 02622/241 84 - 14271

Mitarbeiter

Günter Brandstätter
Ob.Insp.
guenter.brandstaetter@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5024
Fax: 02622/241 84 - 15024

Susanne Fiebiger

susanne.fiebiger@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5161
Fax: 02622/241 84 - 15161

Franz Kornfeld
Dir.im Aussend.
franz.kornfeld@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5825
Fax: 02622/241 84 - 15825

Alois Leeb
Bez.Dir.
alois.leeb@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5838
Fax: 02622/241 84 - 15838

Bastian Piribauer

bastian.piribauer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5262
Fax: 02622/241 84 - 15262

Florian Steurer
Insp.
florian.steurer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5217
Fax: 02622/241 84 - 15217

Gebietsleiter

Mag.(FH) Anton Frühwirth
Geb.Ltr.
anton.fruehwirth@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5051
Fax: 02622/241 84 - 15051