Zum Inhalt springen

Kundenbüro Aspang

Aspang

Adresse:

Hauptplatz 5
A-2870 Aspang
Tel.: 02642/526 26
Fax: 02642/526 26-14301
E-Mail: aspang@nv.at

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Do 8.00 - 12.00
Fr 8.00 - 13.00
Bankomat VISA Mastercard

Zulassungsstelle:

NK
Klicken Sie auf den Standort, um Google Maps zu öffnen.

Kundenservice

Christine Gremsl
Kundenservice
christine.gremsl@nv.at
Tel.: 02642/526 26 - 4301
Fax: 02642/526 26 - 14301

Mitarbeiter

Harald Fuchs
Bez.Dir.Stv.
harald.fuchs@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5054
Fax: 02642/526 26 - 15054

Markus Rieck-Schlager

markus.rieck-schlager@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5250
Fax: 02642/526 26 - 15250

Markus Siebenkittl
Bez.Dir.
markus.siebenkittl@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5916
Fax: 02642/526 26 - 15916

Gebietsleiter

Michael Bilzer
Geb.Dir.
michael.bilzer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5672
Fax: 02642/526 26 - 15672