Zum Inhalt springen

Kundenbüro Amstetten

Amstetten

Adresse:

Mozartstraße 30
A-3300 Amstetten
Tel.: 07472/621 74
Fax: 07472/621 74 - 14011
E-Mail: amstetten@nv.at

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Do 8.00 - 12.00, 12.30 - 16.00
Fr 8.00 - 13.00
Bankomat VISA Mastercard

Zulassungsstelle:

AM, ME, SB
Klicken Sie auf den Standort, um Google Maps zu öffnen.

Kundenservice

Karina Leimhofer
Kundenservice
karina.leimhofer@nv.at
Tel.: 07472/621 74 - 4012
Fax: 07472/621 74 - 14012

Denise Ömer
Kundenservice
denise.oemer@nv.at
Tel.: 07472/621 74 - 4011
Fax: 07472/621 74 - 14011

Andrea Schröfel
Kundenservice
andrea.schroefel@nv.at
Tel.: 07472/621 74 - 4013
Fax: 07472/621 74 - 14013

Mitarbeiter

Peter Bruckner
Bez.Dir.
peter.bruckner@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5027
Fax: 07472/621 74 - 15027

Hannes Bühringer, BA
Insp.
hannes.buehringer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5165
Fax: 07472/621 74 - 15165

Hubert Eder
Insp.
hubert.eder@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5032
Fax: 07472/621 74 - 15032

Franz Grubhofer
Ob.Insp.
franz.grubhofer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5071
Fax: 07472/621 74 - 15071

Nicole Grubhofer

nicole.grubhofer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5307
Fax: 07472/621 74 - 15307

Martin Günther
Ob.Insp.
martin.guenther@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5072
Fax: 07472/621 74 - 15072

Sabine Gusenbauer

sabine.gusenbauer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5313
Fax: 07472/621 74 - 15313

Leopold Haselhofer
Bez.Dir.
leopold.haselhofer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5084
Fax: 07472/621 74 - 15084

Dieter Kollermann-Grissenberger
Insp.
dieter.kollermann-grissenberger@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5823
Fax: 07472/621 74 - 15823

Gerhard Mayerhofer

gerhard.mayerhofer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5312
Fax: 07472/621 74 - 15312

Walter Pachlehner
Dir.im Aussend.
walter.pachlehner@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5866
Fax: 07472/621 74 - 15866

Friedrich Riedel
Insp.
friedrich.riedel@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5235
Fax: 07472/621 74 - 15235

Leopold Wieser
Insp.Rat
leopold.wieser@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5959
Fax: 07472/621 74 - 15959

Gebietsleiter

Peter Obermayer
Geb.Ltr.
peter.obermayer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5108
Fax: 07472/621 74 - 15108