Zum Inhalt springen

Kundenbüro Melk

Melk

Adresse:

Abt Karl-Straße 19
A-3390 Melk
Tel.: 02752/524 24
Fax: 02752/524 24 - 14141
E-Mail: melk@nv.at

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Do 8.00 - 12.00
Fr 8.00 - 13.00
Bankomat VISA Mastercard

Zulassungsstelle:

ME, KR, PL, SB
Klicken Sie auf den Standort, um Google Maps zu öffnen.

Kundenservice

Elfriede Schreiber
Kundenservice
elfriede.schreiber@nv.at
Tel.: 02752/524 24 - 4141
Fax: 02752/524 24 - 14141

Mitarbeiter

Christian Bandion

christian.bandion@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5275
Fax: 02752/524 24 - 15275

Elisabeth Hobel
Insp.
elisabeth.hobel@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5220
Fax: 02752/524 24 - 15220

Gerhard Karner
Bez.Dir.Stv.
gerhard.karner@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5816
Fax: 02752/524 24 - 15816

Johann Lanzenlechner
Bez.Dir.Stv.
johann.lanzenlechner@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5834
Fax: 02752/524 24 - 15834

Leopold Leeb
Bez.Dir.
leopold.leeb@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5836
Fax: 02752/524 24 - 15836

Martin Sieder
Ob.Insp.
martin.sieder@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5917
Fax: 02752/524 24 - 15917

Franz Trischler
Ob.Insp.
franz.trischler@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5129
Fax: 02752/524 24 - 15129

Herbert Trümmel
Insp.
herbert.truemmel@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5939
Fax: 02752/524 24 - 15939

Gebietsleiter

Walter Fritz, MAS
Geb.Ltr.
walter.fritz@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5793
Fax: 02752/524 24 - 15793