Zum Inhalt springen

Kundenbüro Klosterneuburg

Klosterneuburg

Adresse:

Rathausplatz 20-21
A-3400 Klosterneuburg
Tel.: 02243/369 01
Fax: 02243/369 01 - 14101
E-Mail: klosterneuburg@nv.at

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Do 8.00 - 12.00
Fr 8.00 - 13.00
Bankomat VISA Mastercard

Zulassungsstelle:

TU
Klicken Sie auf den Standort, um Google Maps zu öffnen.

Kundenservice

Irene Karch
Kundenservice
irene.karch@nv.at
Tel.: 02243/369 01 - 4101
Fax: 02243/369 01 - 14101

Person Silhouette

Monica Patry
Kundenservice
monica.patry@nv.at
Tel.: 02243/369 01
Fax: 02243/369 01 - 14101

Mitarbeiter

Alexander Hofbauer

alexander.hofbauer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5126
Fax: 02243/369 01 - 15126

Wolfgang Liebscher
Bez.Dir.
wolfgang.liebscher@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5842
Fax: 02243/369 01 - 15842

Max Reichl

max.reichl@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5272
Fax: 02243/369 01 - 15272

Manfred Schienle
Ob.Insp.
manfred.schienle@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5901
Fax: 02243/369 01 - 15901

Gebietsleiter

Helmut Wondra
Geb.Ltr.
helmut.wondra@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5205
Fax: 02243/369 01 - 15205