Zum Inhalt springen

Kundenbüro Kirchberg/Wagram

Kirchberg am Wagram

Adresse:

Marktplatz 27
A-3470 Kirchberg am Wagram
Tel.: 02279/20 434
Fax: 02279/20 434 - 14441
E-Mail: kirchberg-wagram@nv.at

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Do 8.00 - 12.00
Fr 8.00 - 13.00
Bankomat VISA Mastercard

Zulassungsstelle:

TU, HL, KO, KR, PL
Klicken Sie auf den Standort, um Google Maps zu öffnen.

Kundenservice

Petra Alt
Kundenservice
petra.alt@nv.at
Tel.: 02279/20 434 - 4441
Fax: 02279/20 434 - 14441

Mitarbeiter

Franz Aigner
Ob.Insp.
franz.aigner@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5109
Fax: 02279/20 434 - 15109

Alfred Bauer
Bez.Dir.Stv.
alfred.bauer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5013
Fax: 02279/20 434 - 15013

Markus Gmeiner
Bez.Dir.Stv.
markus.gmeiner@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5061
Fax: 02279/20 434 - 15061

Sophie Würger

sophie.wuerger@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5291
Fax: 02279/20 434 - 15291

Christian Zacek

christian.zacek@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5279
Fax: 02279/20 434 - 15279

Gebietsleiter

Gerald Haselbacher,
Geb.Ltr.
gerald.haselbacher@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5188
Fax: 02279/20 434 - 15188